Support the SF DCCC Reform Slate


Help reclaim the SF Democratic Party from the real estate lobby and corporate interests.  Cast your ballot for these great reform candidates for the SF Democratic County Central Committee by mail or on Election Day June 7th!

SF Democratic County Central Committee, 17th Assembly District (East Side)
(vote for 14 of these 15)
Alysabeth Alexander
Tom Ammiano
John Burton
David Campos
Petra DeJesus
Bevan Dufty
Jon Golinger
Pratima Gupta
Frances Hsieh
Jane Kim
Rafael Mandelman
Sophie Maxwell
Aaron Peskin
Leroy Wade Woods
Cindy Wu


19th Assembly District (West Side)
(vote for all 7)

Brigitte Davila
Sandra Lee Fewer
Hene Kelly
Leah LaCroix
Eric Mar
Myrna Melgar
Norman Yee

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Volunteer Donate